Leadership Team

Brandon LaChance

Executive Director/Principal, Member of Rural Education Council, Member of Education Leadership Council

Susan Marshall

Business Manager, Vice Chair of League of Charter Schools

Libby Meyring

Instructional Coach

Stella Peroulis

Office Manager, School Event Coordinator

Teaching Staff

Sarah Chapple

OEW Teacher

Amy Cosgrove

Grades 3 and 4 Teacher, Book Club Leader, Keyboarding Leader

Annie Elliott

Kindergarten Teacher

Dan Kohler

Grades 7 and 8 CREW Teacher, Math and Humanities Teacher for Grades 5-8, Guitar Leader

Susan Kramer

Resources Teacher, Girls on the Run Leader

Sancy Shaw

Grades 5 and 6 CREW Teacher, Science and English Language Arts Teacher for Grades 5-8, River Watch and Fly Fishing Leader

Erin Walker

Art Teacher

Katrina Wellman-Machut

Grades 1 and 2 Teacher

Teaching Support

Mickey Badaracca

Para-Professional, Drama Leader

Rachel Bailey

Para-Professional, Keyboarding Leader, Girls on the Run Leader

Claire Harris

Routt County Partners Mentor, Model UN Leader

Andraea Hessenberger


Molly Lotz

Counselor, Health and Wellness Teacher

Jen Parent

Math Aide

School Support

Mike Alfieri

Facilities Manager, Bus Driver

Carol Twitchell